Please note that any cards you've sent previously will also be deleted and no longer accessible. Take a moment to download the PDFs of any past cards you'd like to keep or to keep a copy for the recipient.


When you're ready to proceed, log into your account and click Account Settings>Delete Account. Type "DELETE" to confirm and click Delete account.