If you want to cancel a card that hasn't been delivered yet, you have two options:

  1.  You may delete the card by clicking the More button from the My Cards tab and then clicking Delete Card. Then email support@groupgreeting.com and we'll refund your payment. 
  2. The other option is to use the card for someone else by clicking the Settings button and change the recipient information, card cover and delivery date. If you don't have anyone in mind yet, you can put yourself as a placeholder and change the delivery date to sometime next year.


PLAN SUBSCRIBERS: If you delete a card that hasn't been delivered yet, the card will be automatically added back to your card allotment after you delete the card and refresh the page.