IF YOU'RE A CARD SIGNER:

  1. Click on your entry, and the text box should reappear. 
  2. Edit or move your message. If you want to move your entry to another page, click the page arrows to change pages. To delete your message, click the trash icon.
  3. Once you're done moving or editing, click the Save button to finish.


If you aren't able to edit your message, then it's likely you closed out your session or you're using a different device than what you signed the card with. In that case, please email us the card link at support@groupgreeting.com and we can delete your message for you. 



IF YOU'RE THE CARD CREATOR:


First make sure you’re logged into your account and then follow the directions below. 

  1. Click on your entry, and the text box should reappear. 
  2. Edit or move your message. If you want to move your entry to another page, click the page arrows to change pages. To delete your message, click the trash icon.
  3. Once you're done moving or editing, click the Save button to finish.


Please note as the card creator, you can only edit your own message text. You can move or delete other signers' messages, but you cannot edit what they wrote. 


Here's a video link showing how to edit your message: Video