Yes, as the card creator you can lock a page to prevent others from signing. 


To lock a page, open up the signing page by clicking on the card link. Once here, use the page arrows to flip to the page you wish to lock.  Click the orange lock icon in the top right corner of the page. To unlock the page, you will click the lock icon again.